radomes.openskiesproject.org
pok4eAbeckass pok4eAbeckass
  • 05-02-2017
  • Computers and Technology
Answered

A folder has been shared with other users and set to read-only. what does this mean for users?

Verified Answer :

Xfox19
Xfox19 Xfox19
  • 05-02-2017

It means they cannot make changes inside those folders and they don't have permission to execute files within it.

Answer Link
majocgonzalez majocgonzalez
  • 26-11-2019

Answer:

User can't make changes to the folder.

Explanation:

If a folder has been shared with other users and set to read-only, this means that the users can access the file using the link they receive, visualize it and read it but they won't be able to make any change to the original file like writing on it or remove something.

Answer Link

Related Questions

how many decendants of isabella and ferdinand are shown
Read the following sentence and then answer the question belowCity council voted to raze several old crumbling buildings in the center of the cityBased on the s
Tú alto a es c soy b eres d estás
The local ice cream shop is deciding whether or not to hire a new worker The shop must pay the worker hourly and cover a daily cost for insurance The cost to pa
what is 5 78 minus 114
The cloud is the camera than the jar and hand
Which of the following will result in a chemical change A Burning coal in a furnace B Drying wood in a shed C Melting ice to obtain water D Evaporating alcohol
Archaeopteryx fossils show that the animal had feathers like a bird It also had a bony tail teeth and claws on its wings like a reptile Scientists claim this is
Write the decimal as a fraction or a mixed number in simplest form 34
what are the functions of tokyo