To remove any hidden data from your document before sharing it, what should you do?
AClick the File tab, click Check for Issues, and then click Check Accessibility.
BClick the File tab, click Check for Issues, and then click Inspect Document.
CClick the File tab, click Check for Issues, and then click Protect Document.
DClick the View tab and then click Protect Document
AClick the File tab, click Check for Issues, and then click Check Accessibility.
BClick the File tab, click Check for Issues, and then click Inspect Document.
CClick the File tab, click Check for Issues, and then click Protect Document.
DClick the View tab and then click Protect Document